ohio flag An official government website.

Coroner Staff

Below you will find a listing of the Coroner’s Office staff.

* First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Lisa K. Mannix, M.D. Coroner Lisa.Mannix@BCOhio.gov (513) 785-5860
Martin Schneider Administrator Martin.Schneider@BCOhio.gov (513) 785-5860
Gary Lee Utz, M.D. Forensic Pathologist (513) 785-5860
Sally Poynter Medical Secretary Sally.Poynter@BCOhio.gov (513) 785-5860
Norma Sechrist Secretary Norma.Sechrist@BCOhio.gov (513) 785-5860
Clint Nigg Investigator, D-ABMDI Clint.Nigg@BCOhio.gov (513) 785-5860
Matt Ashcraft Investigator, D-ABMDI Aaron.Ashcraft@BCOhio.gov (513) 785-5860
William (Bill) Havens Director of Morgue Operations/Investigator, D-ABMDI William.Havens@BCOhio.gov (513) 785-5860
Vince Lovejoy Investigator, D-ABMDI Vince.Lovejoy@BCOhio.gov (513) 785-5860
Brian K. Bussell Investigator, D-ABMDI Brian.Bussell@BCOhio.gov (513) 785-5860
Deborah (Debbie) Lacey Investigator, D-ABMDI Deborah.Lacey@BCOhio.gov (513) 785-5860
Dan Bagley Investigator, D-ABMDI Daniel.Bagley@BCOhio.gov (513) 785-5860
Daniel Niehaus, M.D. Deputy Coroner (513) 785-5860
Matthew Stone Deputy Coroner (513) 785-5860
Jacquelyn Betancourt Lead Forensic Technician (513) 785-5860
Jeffrey Kaufhold, M.D. Deputy Coroner
Gregory Owens, M.D. Deputy Coroner (513) 785-5860
Chad Dunkle, M.D. Deputy Coroner (513) 785-5860
Meghan Koenig Forensic Technician (513) 785-5860
Colin Barker Forensic Technician (513) 785-5860

Contact Us

Contact Us